Open To All

Travel to France in February with La Cornue!

Thursday, February 16
12:00 pm PST / 2:00 pm CST / 3:00 pm EST
Join Chef Jackie & the NYC Culinary Team as we cook through some of France's most iconic dishes on France's most iconic range, The Château!

Led by Middleby Residential Brand Ambassador Chef Jackie Rothong with Special Guest & our La Cornue expert, Kelly Jennerich.
Please RSVP by February 15, 2023
RSVP REQUESTED:
A Zoom Link will be sent after receiving RSVP
Back to All Events