Culinary Events

THE MIDDLEBY RESIDENTIAL

CULINARY ACADEMY

 

The Middleby Residential Brand Portfolio represents the finest brands from every corner of the globe, and the Middleby Residential Culinary Academy brings that world of luxury cuisine directly to you.  

 

From the hand-made-to-order French artisan ranges of La Cornue, to the first professional range for the home from Viking, each of our nineteen residential brands offer a unique cooking experience, technology or aesthetic.  

 

The Academy, with its ongoing series of culinary demonstrations, product trainings and events is designed to be a way to inspire, educate, and empower both our dealers and consumers. Each session or event will present an in-depth, mouth-watering glimpse into our individual brands, with an eye towards understanding and utilizing the tools available through our products. From tips and tricks to practical knowledge, the Middleby Residential Culinary Academy was created to both excite and entice.

Upcoming Events
Consumers
Backyard Expressions invites you to
Huntington Beach, California - Cooking Demo
Demo Day at Backyard Expressions
Cooking Demonstration featuring Napoli, Asado and All-Trident Grill
Saturday, August 13
9:00 am PST / 11:00 am CST / 12:00 pm EST
Phone: (714) 848-1071
Email: backyardexpressions@gmail.com

Location:
6811 Warner Ave.
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
RSVP
Consumers
University Electric in Santa Clara, CA invites you to a
Live Cooking Demonstration
Come see the Napoli Outdoor Oven™ in action at this pizza party! Ask James how to get a free outdoor kitchen design.

Saturday, August 13
11:00 am PST / 1:00 pm CST / 2:00 pm EST
RSVP
Consumers
Friedman's Appliance in Pleasant Hill, CA invites you to a
Live Cooking Demonstration
Learn about the All Trident Grill, Asado Flat Top, Napoli Outdoor Oven™, and Lynx Design service.
Friday, August 19
11:00 am PST / 1:00 pm CST / 2:00 pm EST
RSVP
Consumers
Pacific Sales invites you to a
Live Cooking Demonstration with John Bengtson
Come see John Bengtson demonstrate the Lynx All Trident Grill, Lynx Napoli Oven, and Lynx Asado Grill!
Saturday, August 20
9:00 am PST / 11:00 am CST / 12:00 pm EST
Phone: (949) 623-2500
Email: juan.pantoja@pacificsales.com

Location:
2592 White Road
Irvine, CA 92614
RSVP
Consumers
Friedman's Appliance in Pleasant Hill, CA invites you to a
Live Cooking Demonstration
Come see the Napoli Outdoor Oven™ in action at this pizza party! Ask about how to receive a free outdoor kitchen design.
Saturday, August 20
11:00 am PST / 1:00 pm CST / 2:00 pm EST
RSVP
Consumers
Ferguson Bath, Kitchen & Lighting Gallery in Albuquerque, NM invites you to a
Live Lynx BBQ Event
Live Lynx Demonstration with the Lynx All Trident Grill!
Saturday, August 27
12:00 pm PST / 2:00 pm CST / 3:00 pm EST
RSVP
Open To All
Middleby Residential invites you to a live virtual demo of The World’s Most Powerful Smart Oven
Brava : Cooking with Light!
Join Chef Jackie to learn all about Brava's innovation of cooking with light! Get step-by-step instructions to take you from prep to plating all within the Brava app.

Chef Jackie, Middleby Residential NYC Showroom
Wednesday, September 07
9:00 am PST / 11:00 am CST / 12:00 pm EST
Please RSVP by Sept 6, 2022
Note: Cooking demo to both dealers and consumers.
RSVP
Consumers
Albano Appliances in Pound Ridge, NY invites you to a
Live Cooking Demonstration
Come see a live Lynx cooking demonstration by Alan Marcus at Albano Appliances! Alan will be demonstrating the Lynx All Trident Grill and Napoli Oven.
Thursday, September 15
4:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm CST / 7:00 pm EST
Email: Jdinapoli@albanoappliance.com
Phone: (914) 764-4051

Location:
83 Westchester Ave
Pound Ridge, NY 10576
RSVP